Advisory Board members:

Prof.  Dr. Muhammad A. S. Abdel Haleem, SOAS, University of London (ha4@soas.ac.uk)

Prof. Dr. Awad Alkhalaf , University of Sharjah, UAE (alkhalaf@sharjah.ac.ae)

Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Yakub @ Zulkifli Bin Mohd Yusoff, University Malaya, Malaysia (zulkifliy@um.edu.my)

 

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sohirin Solihin

Associate Editor

Asst. Prof. Dr. Khairil Husaini Bin Jamil


Guest Editor
(Arabic)

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Abullais Shamsuddin

 

Editorial Board

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ammar Fadzil (ammar@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Monika @ Munirah Binti Abd Razzak (munirahar@um.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Farid Ali al-Fijawi (abumariyah@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fawwaz Muhammad Yusoff (fawwaz@usim.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nadzrah Ahmad (anadzrah@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Zunaidah Mohd. Marzuki (zunaidah@iium.edu.my)