Editorial Team

Honorary Advisors:

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Saeed, University of Melbourne, Australia.

Prof. Dr. Abdul Hakim Ibrahim al-Matroudi, SOAS, Univ. of London.

Prof. Dr. Awad al-Khalaf, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.

Prof. Dr. M. A. S. Abdel Haleem, SOAS, Univ. of London.

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abullais al-Khayrabadi, International Islamic University Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mustaqim Mohd Zarif, USIM, Malaysia.

Prof. Dr. Serdar Demirel, Ibn Haldun University, Istanbul, Turkey.

Prof. Dr. Israr Ahmad Khan, Social Sciences University of Ankara, Turkey.

 

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Khairil Husaini Bin Jamil, International Islamic University Malaysia.

IIUM Staff Directory | Staff Detail

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9102-7262

Associate Editor

Dr. Muhammad Adli Musa, International Islamic University Malaysia.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6046-5617

 

Editorial Board

Dr. Haziyah Hussin, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM).

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2014-387X

(haziyah@ukm.edu.my)

 

Dr. Muhammad Fawwaz Muhammad Yusoff, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM).

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8020-4756

(fawwaz@usim.edu.my)

 

Dr. Mukhiddine Shirinov, Kista Folkhögskola, Sweden.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5870-1403

(mukhiddine@kistafolkhogskola.se)

 

Dr. Nadzrah Ahmad, International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM).

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2912-4325

(anadzrah@iium.edu.my)

 

Dr. Rahile Kizilkaya Yilmaz, Marmara University, Turkey.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2711-7914

(rahile.yilmaz@marmara.edu.tr)

 

Dr. Umar Muhammad Noor, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM).

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3128-3720

(umarmnoor@usm.my)

 

Dr. Zunaidah Mohd. Marzuki, International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM).

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7581-682X

(zunaidah@iium.edu.my)