Editor in Chief :  

Assoc. Prof  Dr Ammar Fadzil (ammar@iium.edu.my)

 

Co Editor:

Dr. Nadzrah Ahmad (anadzrah@iium.edu.my)

 

Editorial Board Members:

Prof. Dr Mohammed Abullais Shamsuddin (malaise@iium.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof.  Dr Radwan Jamal Yousef Elatrash (radwan@iium.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof. Dr Spahir Omer (ospahic@iuum.edu.my)

Assoc Prof. Dr. Noor Mohammad Osmani (abusajid@iium.edu.my)

Dr. Mohd Shah Jani (shahjani@iium.edu.my)

Dr. Sofiah Samsudin (sofiahs@iium.edu.my)

Dr. Muhammad Adli Musa (adlimusa@iium.edu.my)

Dr. Khairil Husaini Jamil (husaini@iium.edu.my)

 

 Advisory Board members:

 Prof.  Dr. Muhammad A. S. Abdel Haleem , SOAS, University of London (ha4@soas.ac.uk)

Prof. Dr. Awad Alkhalaf , University of Sharjah, UAE (alkhalaf@sharjah.ac.ae)

Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Yakub @ Zulkifli Bin Mohd Yusoff,  University Malaya, Malaysia (zulkifliy@um.edu.my)