Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sohirin Solihin

  

Assistant Editor (Arabic)

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Abullais Shamsuddin

 Assistant/Managing Editor

Asst. Prof. Dr. Khairil Husaini Bin Jamil

 

 Editorial Board

Assoc. Prof.  Dr Radwan Jamal Yousef Elatrash (radwan@iium.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof. Dr Spahic Omer (ospahic@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Khairil Husaini Jamil (husaini@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Farid Ali al-Fijawi (abumariyah@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Zunaidah Mohd. Marzuki (zunaidah@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nashwan Abdo Khaled (nashwan@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wan Mazwati Wan Yusoff (wmazwati@iium.edu.my)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohd Noh bin Jalil (mohdnoh@iium.edu.my)

Dr. Alwani Ghazali (aghazali@um.edu.my)

 

 Advisory Board members:

Prof.  Dr. Muhammad A. S. Abdel Haleem , SOAS, University of London (ha4@soas.ac.uk)

Prof. Dr. Awad Alkhalaf , University of Sharjah, UAE (alkhalaf@sharjah.ac.ae)

Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Yakub @ Zulkifli Bin Mohd Yusoff,  University Malaya, Malaysia (zulkifliy@um.edu.my)