EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Professor Sr Dr Khairuddin Abdul Rashid

International Islamic University Malaysia
E-mail: khairuddin@iium.edu.my

Professor Dr Christopher Nigel Preece

Abu Dhabi University
E-mail: dr.chris.preece@gmail.com   

EDITORS

Sharina Farihah Hasan, Assistant Professor Dr. (sfarihah@iium.edu.my)

Mohamad Saiful Nizam Mohd. Suhaimi, Assistant Professor Dr. (saifulnizam@iium.edu.my)

Puteri Nur Farah Naadia Mohd. Fauzi, Assistant Professor Dr. (puteri@iium.edu.my)

International Islamic University Malaysia

E-mail:  thejqscb@gmail.com

 

LANGUAGE EDITOR

Christopher Nigel Preece. Professor Dr.

Abu Dhabi University
E-mail: dr.chris.preece@gmail.com   

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD (Jan 2017 – December 2019)

 

No

Name

Affiliation

Email

1

Emeritus Professor Richard Fellows

 

Loughborough University

R.Fellows@lboro.ac.uk

2

Professor Dr Abdul Rashid Abdul Aziz

 

Universiti Sains Malaysia

arashid@usm.my

3

Emeritus Professor Roy Morledge

Nottingham, UK

 

roy.morledge@gmail.com

4

Professor Dr Low Sui Pheng

National University of Singapore

bdglowsp@nus.edu.sg

5

Professor Russell Kenley

 

Swinburne University of Technology

rkenley@swin.edu.au

6

Dr Steven Male

University of Bristol

steven.male@bristol.ac.uk

7

Professor Dr Kiyoshi Kobayashi

Kyoto University

kobayashi.kiyoshi.6n@kyoto-u.ac.jp

8

Associate Professor Dr Razali Adul Hamid

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

b-razali@utm.my

9

Professor John Barkai

 

University of Hawaii

barkai@hawaii.edu

10

Associate Professor Dr Muhammad Abu Eusof

International Islamic University Malaysia

abueusuf@iium.edu.my

11

Associate Professor Dr Mohd Wira Mohd Shafiei

Universiti Sains Malaysia

 

wira@usm.my

12

Professor Peter  Davis

 

University of Newcastle

peter.davis@newcastle.edu.au

13

Sr Basar Juraimi

Director of Basar & Harun Sdn Bhd

basarjuraimi@gmail.com   

14

Mr Jonathan Selwood-Hogg

 

Senior Proposals Manager, Carillion Construction Services Ltd.

jselwoodhogg@gmail.com

15

Professor Kerry London

University of South Australia

K.London@westernsydney.edu.au

16

Associate Professor Dr Abdul Azeez Kadar Hamsa

 

International Islamic University Malaysia

azeez@iium.edu.my

17

Dr Mohamad Syazli Fathi

 

Razak School of Engineering & Advanced Technology

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

 

syazli@utm.my

18

Assistant Professor Dr John Rogers

 

Edinburg Business School, Heriot Watt University

john.rogers@roamef.com 

19

Assistant Professor Sr Dr Tan Chin Keng

 

International Islamic University Malaysia

tckeng@iium.edu.my

20

Assistant Professor Dr. Mohd. Fairullazi Ayob

International Islamic University Malaysia

fairullazi@iium.edu.my

21

Dr Foo Chee Hung

CREAM, CIDB

foo@cidb.gov.my

22

Dr. Md Asrul Nasid Masrom

UTHM


asruln@uthm.edu.my

23

Assistant Professor Dr. Jamilah Othman

International Islamic University Malaysia

 

jamilah_61164@iium.edu.my

24

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azila Ahmad Sarkawi

International Islamic University Malaysia

 

azila@iium.edu.my

25

Assistant Professor Dr. Srazali Aripin

International Islamic University Malaysia

 

srazali@iium.edu.my

26

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Masamitsu Ohnishi

Kyoto University, Japan

onishi.masamitsu.7e@kyoto-u.ac.jp

27

Dr. Anthony Okwogume Ujene

University of Uyo, Uyo, Nigeria

ujenetony@yahoo.com

okwogumeujene@uniuyo.edu.sg

28

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kherun Nita Ali

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

b-kherun@utm.my  

29

Prof. Datin Dr.  Hamimah Adnan

UiTM

hamimah689@salam.uitm.edu.my  

mimad856@gmail.com 

30

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kakuya Matsushima

Kyoto University, Japan

matsushima.kakuya.7u@kyoto-u.ac.jp

31

Professor Myungsik Do

Hanbat National University, South Korea

 

msdo@hanbat.ac.kr

32

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shi Lei

Dalian University of Technology, China

leishi@dlut.edu.cn

33

Professor Dr. Ainul Jaria Maidin

International Islamic University Malaysia

 

ainulj@iium.edu.my

34

Professor Dr. Zuhairah Ariff Abd Ghadas

University Sultan Zainal Abidin

zuhairahariff@unisza.edu.my

35

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaiza Ismail

International Islamic University Malaysia

 

suhaiza@iium.edu.my

36

Asst. Prof. Dr. Aniza Abu Bakar

International Islamic University Malaysia

 

aaniza@iium.edu.my